1st-Choice-Banner_1_10_w1920_h525

'Very Good Service'
S McNAMARA

Reviews

Below are just some of the many reviews received from our valued customers.

 

The lads were friendly & efficient. As a company the service has been clear and understandable. I'd recommend to a friend.

Richard MintramFebruary 2022

Both teams packing & un-packing, pleasant & understanding
Prompt & reliable. Really good service, happy on all accounts.

H. EndersbyFebruary 2022

Absolutely brilliant team
The Team are very professional, efficent and friendly. I can highly recommend them. 5 stars.

Craig FordFebruary 2022

Absolutely brilliant team
So efficent and friendly. Can not recommend them highly enough.

B.A. RocheFebruary 2022

Professional, punctual and friendly service
Customer service was excellent from start to finish. Excellent value and service.

Jess DannFebruary 2022

This was our first time using a removal service.
This was a relaxed and very easy experience for us. We can't thank Guy and Steve enough! They have been excellent, very professional and accommodating. They have gone above and beyond, thank you so much! 5*!

Cherleigh CampbellFebruary 2022

Excellent
The removal guys were so friendly, a hudge credit to 1st Choice Removals. 5+ stars.

Niall CummingFebruary 2022

Colin & Rob were fantastic
They were extremely careful with my belongings, really helpful & also lovely & friendly. No complaints whatsoever & would highly recommend!

Donne MoodyFebruary 2022

Mike, Clint & Colin were incredibly helpful & polite at all times
We are very pleased with the efficient service & will reccomend to friends. Excellent.

M Betteridge-HansonFebruary 2022

First Class Service As Always!
Thank you for going the extra mile. This is the 4th time I have used the company + I will continue to do so.

Bridget LongFebruary 2022

Very Happy
Couldn't have been easier or less stressful. 10/10.

Mike JasonJanuary 2022

So very pleased with how everthing went
The guys made a stressful time so much more plesant.

Steve HizichJanuary 2022

Very Happy
Couldn't have been easier or less stressful. 10/10.

James ColeJanuary 2022

Thank you so much for a speedy, professional service!
Rob, Rich + Steve worked tirelessly without a break and nothing was too much trouble. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend 1st Choice.

Richard + Patricia MoorJanuary 2022

Worked incredibly hard
Clint, Mike and Steve worked incredibly hard to ensure the move completed to time. They were very polite and good company. Please tell Mike, that Toby the dog is settling in well!

A TaylorFebruary 2021

Jason and his team were superb!
Friendly, professional, helpful, relaxed to make us feel comfortable on what is a stressful day. Went above and beyond to help get our white goods into a very tricky space. Would thoroughly recommend to others. They started at 8am and finished at 7pm but maintained their good humour right to the very end. Thank you!

W DouglasJanuary 2021

Absolutely no complaints!!
Very friendly and worked extremely hard.

J RamsayDecember 2020

10/10 would use again!
The crew was genuinely excellent, top notch job.

A DurwoodDecember 2020

Very Friendly made me feel relaxed
Efficient service and careful with furniture

M CollinsDecember 2020

The boys were absolutely fabulous
They made our move as easy as possible. They were polite and a really fun pair that made the move go very easy and stress free. I would recommend 1st Choice for every move. Thanks boys and 1st Choice. 5 Stars.

T and S PoetDecember 2020

Amazing Service
Amazing guys, made moving so easy and no stress.

H HarveyDecember 2020

Fantastic Service
The lads were careful and professional. Would recommend to anyone.

W ArnoldNovember 2020

Very helpful and professional
Charlie and Clint were very helpful, professional and kept us updated as to what they were doing..

M BarryNovember 2020

Very cheerful workers
Efficient and well organised.

J WalshSeptember 2020

Most professional movers
Many Thanks lovely guys & the most professional movers I've had the pleasure to meet.

R DownerJanuary 2019

Removal service Ferndown to Lytchett Matravers

Very pleased with everything, all men very friendly and helpful. Always laughing. 
Would always recommend. Thank you

J MorrisJanuary 2019

Removal service Lymington to Newbury

Very friendly and helpful guys.  Worked hard. Put stuff in the right place.
Very Happy.

B KennedyJanuary 2019